We thank Members for their submissions of picturesque spots around The New Course, and would like to congratulate these 10 winners who each won themselves $50 F&B e-Credits!

Cheng Kang Lim
Douglas Chai
Feng ChongJun
Gilbert Kuek Tin Chai
Lee How Giap
Lee Shaun Tzen
Pearly Tan
Robert Soo
Tan Aik Hoon
Tan Kwang Kai

Last updated: 20/12/2021