MANAGEMENT

management banner v2
Designation Name Contact Email
General Manager Mr Desmond Tay 6431 8302 gm@sicc.org.sg
Assistant General Manager Mr Ray Stopforth 6431 8365 asstgm@sicc.org.sg
Director of Corporate Services Ms Rajita Suntharalingam 6431 8382 corpservices@sicc.org.sg
Director of Finance Mr Cham Meng Kuan 6431 8307 df@sicc.org.sg
Director of Food & Beverage Mr Danny Tan Kee Hing 6431 8415 fb@sicc.org.sg
Director of Agronomy & Golf Redevelopment Mr Chris Gray 6453 3659 gcm@sicc.org.sg
Director of Marketing & Communications Mr Cheang Sai Ming 6431 8359 marcom@sicc.org.sg
Director of Projects Mr Roger Ong 6431 8338 projects@sicc.org.sg
Senior Manager, Events Management Ms Marilyn Cheok 6431 8429 events@sicc.org.sg
Senior Golf Operations Manager Ms Adeline Wong 6431 8361 golf@sicc.org.sg
Senior Human Resource Manager Ms Koh Pei Yeng 6431 8363 hr@sicc.org.sg
Senior IT Manager Mr TC Heng 6431 8357 it@sicc.org.sg
Lifestyle Manager Ms Jolene Lim Hui Fern 6431 8348 lifestyle@sicc.org.sg
Member Relations Manager Mr M Krishnan 6215 9301 krishnan@sicc.org.sg
Sports & Recreation

sports@sicc.org.sg

Internal Audit audit@sicc.org.sg
Membership membership@sicc.org.sg

Last updated: 28/01/2019