management banner v2
Designation Name Contact Email
General Manager Mr Steven Thielke 6431 8302 gm@sicc.org.sg
Senior Director of Operations (The Bukit) Mr Luke Gharibian 6431 8338 thebukit@sicc.org.sg
Director of Finance Mr Cham Meng Kuan 6431 8307 df@sicc.org.sg
Director of Corporate Services Ms Rajita Suntharalingam 6431 8382 corpservices@sicc.org.sg
Director of Food & Beverage Mr Danny Tan Kee Hing 6431 8415 fb@sicc.org.sg
Director of Golf Course Maintenance Mr Tai Wae Meng 6431 8315 gcm@sicc.org.sg
Director of Golf Operations & Sports - - golf@sicc.org.sg
Director of Human Resources Ms Jessica Ng 6431 8363 hr@sicc.org.sg
Director of Marketing & Communications Mr Cheang Sai Ming 6431 8359 marcom@sicc.org.sg
Director of Projects Mr Wee Chee Ming project@sicc.org.sg
Senior Project Manager Mr Calvin Jackson 6431 8360 project@sicc.org.sg
Senior IT Manager Mr Jom Chew 6431 8357 it@sicc.org.sg
Senior Manager, Events Management Ms Marilyn Cheok 6431 8429 events@sicc.org.sg
Senior Operations Manager Mr Leroy Ong 6431 8413 operations@sicc.org.sg
Lifestyle Manager Ms Jolene Lim Hui Fern 6431 8348 lifestyle@sicc.org.sg
Internal Audit audit@sicc.org.sg
Membership Ms Winnie Boo 6431 8334 membership@sicc.org.sg

Last updated: 23/11/2022